various-page-banners-28

"The Value of Community"

various-page-banners-19

"The Importance of Balance"

various-page-banners-20

"The Joy of Creating"

various-page-banners-2

"The Potential of Respect"

various-page-banners-4

"The Dignity of Simplicity"

various-page-banners-8

"The Power of Collaboration"

various-page-banners-9
various-page-banners-10
various-page-banners-13
various-page-banners-14
various-page-banners-15
various-page-banners-16

Contact Information

Interested in working Wenaha Group? Do you have a question about a specific project or want more information about who we are and what we do?

Main Corporate Office

Wenaha Group
3711 Pacific Ave, Suite 301
Tacoma, WA 98418

Phone: (253) 433-3995
Email: info@wenahagroup.com

Oregon Branches

Pendleton
125 SE Court Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801

Portland
240 N. Broadway, Suite 112
Portland, OR 97227

Washington Branches

Tacoma
3711 Pacific Ave, Suite 301
Tacoma, WA 98418

Kennewick
100 N Morain #210
Kennewick, WA 99336

New Mexico Branch

Albuquerque
6813 Cheery Blossom Lane
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone: 505 264 0910

Arizona Branch

Phoenix
14215 N. 43rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: 602 524 2315

Send us an Email

Office Directory

Rob Quaempts  – 503-564-9504 – admin@wenahagroup.com

Dave Fishel  – 541-215-0443 – DaveF@wenahagroup.com

Jim Houchins  –503-936-1475 – JimH@wenahagroup.com

Heath Gardner – 509-619-5206 – Heath@wenahagroup.com

Scott Rogers – 541-969-9236 – ScottR@wenahagroup.com

Roger Easling – 509-821-0350 – RogerE@wenahagroup.com

Dale Kuykendall – 503-887-4178- DaleK@wenahagroup.com

Evan Sekulic – 503-313-2076 – EvanS@wenahagroup.com

Kaliska Day – 971-283-4829 – KaliskaD@wenahagroup.com

Brian Sewell – 509-200-0588 – BrianS@wenahagroup.com

Aaron Gosiak – 541-310-1491 – AaronG@wenahagroup.com

Tessa Sayers – 360-303-9875 – TessaS@wenahagroup.com 

Rich Barger – 360-298-3252 – RichB@wenahagroup.com